by The Grand Republic of Albithica. . 46 reads.

Albithica's Diplomacy Program

The Albithican government, under the direction of Prime Minister Malcolm Underwood and headed by Minister of Foreign Affairs, Francis Urquhart, has launched the much anticipated Diplomacy Expansion program. Through this program, Albithica hopes to foster good relations with the nations of Anteria. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs has been expanded, and new diplomatic roles have been established. Here is a list of the newly established roles.

Consulates have the authority to:

A Consulate, however, does not have the authority to engage in diplomatic relations with the host nation. Communication is to be conducted via official channels.

Embassies have the same authority as a consulate along with:

Albithica will be selective of what nations we will establish Embassy relations with. Consular relations, on the other hand, will not be as selective.

Albithica is a member of the Dokodo Union, as well as a Tier 1 member of COLFE.

Levels of Diplomatic Relations:

From time to time, Albithica will issue notices on any nation for actions that the nation in question have committed that Albithica does not agree with. These notices do not serve as detriments to Albithican diplomacy, but are taken into account if serious foreign policy decisions are being considered.

If you are interested, please telegram your intent to establish relations with us, so we can begin the process of diplomacy.

Albithica hopes for diplomatic missions with all Anterian nations, and will telegram those that our government is especially interested in establishing said relations with.

A factbook of current diplomatic missions is available, and it is updated accordingly:

For further information on Albithica's diplomacy program, please visit the official dispatch:

World Assembly
Chief of Mission: Francis Urquhart, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Delegate Ambassador Mark Davis, Ambassador of the Anterian Delegation to the World Assembly

Chief of Mission: Charles DuPonte, Secretary of Diplomatic Relations

Ambassador Clarice Wilshire, Ambassador to Astariax
Ambassador Martha Jones, Ambassador to Nouveaurich
Ambassador Oscar Starling, Ambassador to Hofflandian union
Ambassador Johnathan Lennisch, Ambassador to Tsokeiku
Ambassador Jamison Strandt, Ambassador to Gabrielland
Ambassador Christina Riffen, Ambassador to Hatstheput
Ambassador Anita Setamonta, Ambassador to Aziallis
Ambassador Johanna Peterson, Ambassador to Velnotia
Ambassador Joseph Buchanan, Ambassador to Kilowatt

Chief of Mission: Alexis Gonzalez, Secretary of Consular Relations

Consul Samantha Woodard, Consular to Oconeee
Consul Preston Mansfield, Consular to Neuewland
Consul Tatiana Libreo, Consular to The Cyclone
Consul Mark Jacobs, Consular to Vamsier
Consul Susan Reynolds, Consular to Tekkasland
Consul William Langley, Consular to Samaehroh
Consul Anise Hendersen, Consular to Lexicosia
Consul Tobias Garth, Consular to Columbine and mosley
Consul Ryan Murphy, Consular to Bendan
Consul Jeffrey Hobrien, Consular to West altanis
Consul Joyce Brien, Consular to Inner Mations Aststan

Read factbook

If there are any questions about this program, please feel free to telegram your concerns.

Department of Dispatches and Communications
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

The Grand Republic of Albithica