32

DispatchBulletinNews

by The Panda's Federal Republic of Europeia Dispatch Office. . 216 reads.

EuroPride 2021 Schedule

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Contact Information (Discord): Kuramia#7390

(Europeia, June 1, 2021) -

Since it was first held in 2018, EuroPride has been one of the largest NationStates LGBT+ Pride Festivals. Held by Europeia with the aid and participation of its friends and allies, this festival seeks to celebrate and outline the achievements of NS' epic LGBT+ community. This year, under President Kazaman and his administration, Europeia brings you EuroPride 2021!

This year's schedule will be packed with a diverse array of activities from radio shows, competitions, games, and more all held on a Discord server exclusively made for EuroPride events. As an additional event that all attendees are encouraged to participate in, the Europeian forums will be open for all participants to present speeches of a more personal nature. Join us from June 4 to June 11 for a week of celebrating LGBT+ people and the NS community.

The Schedule
  • Friday June 4th

    • Opening Voice Chat - 6 PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

    • ERN's King of the Hill event begins

    • Open Mic Speech Forum opens to Participants with relevant #speeches channel to announce

  • Saturday June 5th

    • Jackbox hosted by Icarus - 5 PM EDT (21:00 UTC)

    • Opening of the Pride Collection Cards Competition

    • Opening of the Creative Showcase Submissions

  • Sunday June 6th

    • BoardGameOnline(BGO) by Rotasu - 6 PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

    • Pride Collection Cards Competition

    • Creative Showcase Submissions

  • Monday June 7th

    • Skribbl.io hosted by Rotasu - 7 PM EDT (23:00 UTC)

    • Pride Collection Cards Competition

    • Creative Showcase Submissions

  • Tuesday June 8th

    • Talking Tales Ep. 2 with Icarus and Istillian on EBC Radio - 2 AM EDT (6:00 UTC)

    • S1 Galway-Dublin Pull Event hosted by NASPAQ - 4 PM - 6 PM EDT (20:00 - 22:00 UTC)

    • Poetry Night hosted by UPC - 7 PM EDT (23:00 UTC)

    • Pride Collection Cards Competition

    • Creative Showcase Submissions

  • Wednesday June 9th

    • Trivia hosted by OldeDelaware - 6 PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

    • Pride Collection Cards Competition

    • Creative Showcase Submissions

  • Thursday June 10th

    • LGBTQIntersectionality with EBC Radio - 6 PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

    • Pride Collection Cards Competition ends & winner announced

    • Creative Showcase Submissions

  • Friday June 11th

    • Farewell VC + Secret Hitler hosted by Rotasu - 7 PM EDT (23:00 UTC)

    • Pride Collection Cards Competition ends & winner announced

    • Creative Showcase Submissions close & Showcase unveiled

    • ERN's King of the Hill event ends

    • Open Mic Speech Forum closes

Join the LinkEuroPride 2021 Discord here.

###

More news from the Europeian Broadcasting Corporation available here: Linkhttp://forums.europeians.com/index.php?forums/4010143/

RawReport