22

DispatchAccountOther

by The Puddle of Socialist Platypus. . 167 reads.

Conch Kingdom 5 year anniversary.

[center][size=300][b]Conch Kingdom 5 year anniversary![/b][/size][/center]
[hr]
[box][size=115]Hello everyone, as you may already and probably guessed from the dispatch title, Conch Kingdom 5 year anniversary is coming on the 23rd of February and special day means special events!

This dispatch will serve as a hub for the whole event listing the planning and linking the corresponding dispatches (note that many dispatch will only be released at the time of the events).

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.[/size][/box][hr]

[box][size=150][center][b]Planning[/b][/center][/size][hr][size=115][list][b]16th-20th February:[/b]

[list][url=https://www.nationstates.net/page=dispatch/id=1506686]ConchVision Submissions[/url]
[url=https://www.nationstates.net/page=dispatch/id=1506687]Dispatch Competition Submissions[/url][/list]
[b]21st-22nd February:[/b]
[list][url=https://www.nationstates.net/page=dispatch/id=1508773]ConchVision Votes[/url][/list]

[b]22nd February:[/b]
[list][url=https://www.nationstates.net/page=dispatch/id=1506687]Dispatch Competition Votes[/url][/list]

[b]23rd February:[/b]
[table][tr][td]Event[/td][td]Time[/td][/tr] 
[tr][td]Skribbl.io[/td][td]9 am EST/14:00 UTC[/td][/tr]
[tr][td][url=https://www.nationstates.net/page=dispatch/id=1508773]ConchVision Results[/url][/td][td] 11 am EST/16:00 UTC[/td][/tr]
[tr][td][url=https://www.nationstates.net/page=dispatch/id=1510011]Start of the 3hours Flag Making Competition[/url][/td][td] 12 am EST/17:00 UTC[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]End of the Submissions[/td][td] 3 pm EST/20:00 UTC[/td][/tr]
[tr][td][url=https://www.nationstates.net/page=dispatch/id=1510011]Votes for the Flag Making Competition[/url][/td][td] 3:30 pm EST/20:30 UTC[/td][/tr]
[tr][td][url=]Dispatch Competition Results[/url][/td][td] 4 pm EST/21:00 UTC[/td][/tr]
[tr][td][url=]Trivia[/url][/td][td] 5 pm EST/22:00 UTC[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]End of the votes for the Flag Making Competition[/td][td] 6 pm EST/23:00 UTC[/td][/tr]
[tr][td][url=]Flag Making Competition Results[/url][/td][td] 6:30 pm EST/23:30 UTC[/td][/tr]
[tr][td][url=]Opening of the Olympics[/url][/td][td] 7 pm EST/00:00 UTC[/td][/tr]
[/table]
[/size][/box]

Report