by The Protectorate of Paffnia. . 398 reads.

Current Leadership

Prime Minister: Aleksandar Vekili (PLP)
Deputy Prime Minister: Filip Butopa (PLP)
President: Apnoctoten Oenownjav (PLP)
Speaker of the Assembly: Evgenija Oaken (CP)
Leader of the Opposition: Grigor Byw (V)
Military Chief Commanding Officer: Risto Boeha (V)
Ambassador to the World Assembly and the League of United Sovereign States: Joakim Metyhap (PLP)

The Protectorate of Paffnia